School Staff

Administration

Marla McBride

Early Education Center Director

Email: mcbridem@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45803

Penni Frick

Administrative Assistant

Email: frickp@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21888

Karen Hatfield, RN, BSN

EEC Nurse/District Nurse

Email: hatfieldka@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2652

Teachers

Staci Bonderer

Acorn Patch Teacher

Email: bonderers@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45101

Megan Rowland

Acorn Patch Teacher

Email: rowlandm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45105

Sara Woods

Acorn Patch Teacher

Email: woodss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45104

Christian Ewigman

One Year-Old Lead Teacher

Email: ewigmanc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45109

Laura Mahoney

Two Year-Old Lead Teacher

Email: mahoneyl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45112

Stephanie Dolinar

Three Year-Old Lead Teacher

Email: dolinars@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45128

Erin Hill

Pre-K Lead Teacher

Email: hille@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45122

Angela Bennett

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: bennetta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45173

Staci Dillon

Pre-K Teacher

Email: dillons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45118

Support Staff

Diane Lord

One Year-Old Assistant

Email: lordd@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Patty Roussin

Infants Lead

Email: roussinp@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x45124

Sheila Hoessel

Infants Assistant

Email: hoessels@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Melissa Eater

Two Year-Old Assistant

Email: eaterm@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Linda Muhlbauer

Pre-K Assistant

Email: muhlbauerl@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Pam Nichols

Puppy Pound Assistant

Email: nicholsp@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Brittney Pelham

Puppy Pound Assistant

Email: pelhamb@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Stacey Delano

Puppy Pound Assistant

Email: delanos@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Diane Bentzinger

Paraprofessional

Email: bentzingerd@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Barbara Crew

Paraprofessional

Email: crewb@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Jennifer Lopez

Paraprofessional

Email: lopezj@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Jennifer Pederson

Paraprofessional

Email: pedersonj@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Michelle Wermelskirchen

Paraprofessional

Email: wermelskirchenm@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Parents as Teachers

Cyretta Holbrook

Parent Educator

Email: holbrookc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-260-6534

Susan Weber-Jackson

Parent Educator

Email: jacksonsu@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-260-6534

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.